2

Our Staff - 2018

Support Staff 
Executive Officer
Janette Birch
eo@hvs.school.nz
Secretary
Tracey Nairn 
admin@hvs.school.nz
Caretaker
Brett Partel
brettp@hvs.school.nz
     
Tautoko Tima
Jude Connor
judec@hvs.school.nz
Tautoko Tima
Susie Kent
susiek@hvs.school.nz
Tautoko Tima
Jo Matla
jom@hvs.school.nz
     
Tautoko Tima
Shahrzad Sharafi
shahrzads@hvs.school.nz
Librarian
Donna Garner
donnag@hvs.school.nz
ORSS Specialist Teacher
Jane Casey
janec@hvs.school.nz
 
Teachers
Pikopiko Team
pikopiko@hvs.school.nz
 
Karen Amyes
karena@hvs.school.nz
Bridget Scoular
bridgets@hvs.school.nz
Jacky Cambie (M/T/W)
jackyc@hvs.school.nz
Hannah Thomas (Th/F)
hannaht@hvs.school.nz
     
Kowhai Team
kowhai@hvs.school.nz
   

Ngaire Wilks
ngairew@hvs.school.nz
Jane Morrison
janem@hvs.school.nz
 
Pohutukawa Team
pohutukawa@hvs.school.nz
Raeleen Payton
raeleenp@hvs.school.nz
Nicki Clay
nickic@hvs.school.nz
   
     
Kauri Team
kauri@hvs.school.nz
   
Sarah Hickman
sarahh@hvs.school.nz
Anna Murdoch
annam@hvs.school.nz
Sarah Sjoberg-Loose
sarahsl@hvs.school.nz
 
Kahikatea Team
seniors@hvs.school.nz
Liz Haddock
lizh@hvs.school.nz
Savannah Gibson
savannahg@hvs.school.nz
 
Leadership Team
Principal
Bruce Ellison
principal@hvs.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Gretchen Cocks
gretchenc@hvs.school.nz
Senior School Team Leader
Liz Haddock
lizh@hvs.school.nz
Junior School Team Leader
Raeleen Payton
raeleenp@hvs.school.nz