2

Our Staff

Support Staff 
Executive Officer
Janette Birch
eo@hvs.school.nz
Secretary
Tracey Nairn 
admin@hvs.school.nz
Caretaker
Brett Partel
brettp@hvs.school.nz
     
Tautoko Tima
Jude Connor
Nikki Damm
Donna Garner
Shahrzad Sharafi
Oriana Pearce
Becky Lock




     
ORSS Specialist Teacher
Jane Casey
janec@hvs.school.nz

 
 
Teachers
Year 1 & 2 Team
year1-2@hvs.school.nz
 
Leona Starkey
leonas@hvs.school.nz
Karen Amyes
karena@hvs.school.nz

     
Year 2 & 3 Team
year2-3@hvs.school.nz
   

Emma Harris
emmah@hvs.school.nz
Hannah Thomas
hannaht@hvs.school.nz
Nicola Scott
nicolas@hvs.school.nz
 
Year 4 & 5 Team
year4-5@hvs.school.nz
Karen van Gelder Horgan
karenv@hvs.school.nz
Nicki Clay
nickic@hvs.school.nz
   
     
Year 5 & 6 Team
year5-6@hvs.school.nz
   
Raeleen Payton
raeleenp@hvs.school.nz
Mike Matulewicz
mikem@hvs.school.nz
Paula Redmond
paular@hvs.school.nz
 
Year 7 & 8 Team
year7-8@hvs.school.nz
Liz Calvert
lizc@hvs.school.nz
Sarah Hickman
sarahh@hvs.school.nz
 
Leadership Team
Principal
Bruce Ellison
principal@hvs.school.nz
Deputy Principal
Gretchen Cocks
dp@hvs.school.nz
Senior School Team Leader
Liz Calvert
lizc@hvs.school.nz
Junior School Team Leader
Leona Starkey
leonas@hvs.school.nz